by Mose

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1.11 USD  or more



Released on the Summer Sol with Sol Selectas

SOL 041 - Summer Sol

1. Marimbora - Matanza & Sabo
2. Honra - LUM
3. A Day In The Park - Canson
4. Ay Que Sera Del Sol - Rodrigo Gallardo
5. Ugat Sooraj - Jota Karloza
6. Senhora - Florista
7. Arra - Nico Sun
8. Mirage - Goldcap
9. Lullaby - Armen MIran & Hraach
10. Jelamsoul feat. Riff Cohen - Laroz Camel Rider
11. Goza - KMLN
12. Tiene Que Bajar - SAAND
13. Amanace - Alejandro Mosso
14. Simplicity - Mose Robert
15. Sand Scribblings - V i V i D & Etchar
16. Bathing in the Sunshine - Saqib & Lost Boy
17. West of The Sun - Dance Spirit
18. Asperatus - EXZ
19. Manquemapu - Spaniol, Niju, Rodrigo Gallardo
20. Drowsing Arousal - Peter Power
21. Heliocentrist - El Buho

Out exclusively on Beatport June 21st, 2016
Out all digital Stores July 5th, 2016

" The Summer Sol compilation brings together a global family of like-minded producers, all striving to move hearts, minds, and bodies with original music that draws from our ancestral past, and propels us into the future, without limitations or borders. Producers from over 14 different countries bring us 21 original songs, with lyrics from 7 different languages.

Popular well known artists such as Canson, Dance Spirit, LUM, El Buho, Matanza, Hraach, and Alejandro Mosso, alongside fresh new artists like Rodrigo Gallardo, Spaniol, Armen Miran, Niju, V i V i D, Florista, and Peter Power, blend naturally with Sol*Selectas artists such as Sabo, KMLN, Goldcap, and SAAND.

The track list is a journey itself, going from South American mid tempo, to Shamanic downtempo, to Middle Eastern deep house, to Latin tribal house, to Playa tech, to Ambient cumbia dub.

Each song represents the multicultural influences of the artists, and shows the diversity of the Sol Selectas sound.

The artwork by Helia Jamali visualizes the themes of summer and sunshine together perfectly. This compilation will be released on the 1st day of the Summer Solstice - June 21st. 2016. "

We hope these songs bring you joy and happiness, invoking feelings of positivity on the dance floor, a sunset on the beach, or even an early morning sunrise in the desert.

Dj Support from Acid Pauli, Bedouin, Nico Stojan, Nicola Cruz, Be Svendsen, Mira, Jon Charnis, Marques Wyatt, Dj Djeff, Yokoo, Unders, Ritchie Hawtin, Joseph Capriati, Claude Von Stroke, Atish, Timujin, and more....

Mastered by Audio Animals UK
Artwork by Helia Jamali


released June 21, 2016




Mose Guatemala

contact / help

Contact Mose

Streaming and
Download help